Kelly Peirse Teams

The Kelly Peirse Memorial Open Teams event was held on Saturday 4 February, attracting a large field of 28 teams from around the North Island.

The winning team of Patrick Carter, Julie Atkinson, Jenny Millington and Barry Jones, pictured here with their trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *