Ib Thulin 2017

The winners of the IbThulin on handicap, Margie Robbie and Ian Moore, pictured with James Twist from the tournament sponsor, Craigs Investment Partners

Runners up on handicap, Rex Tulloch and Joyce Reid with James Twist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *