AGM and Prizegiving 2018

The 2018 prizegiving was held on Thursday after the AGM. The new club president for 2019 is Margie Robbie. The full minutes of the AGM are here. The Thursday Night Club Champs for this year are John and Rona Driscoll. Well done to all prize winners!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *